skip navigation

For Local Governments

skip sub navigation

Left Navigation

Image of Windmills

The Local Government Investment Pool will be closed on the following days:

2017

January
  • Monday, January 2 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 16 (Martin Luther King's Birthday)
February
  • Monday, February 20 (President's Day)
May
  • Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)
July
  • Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
September
  • Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
October
  • Monday, October 9 (Columbus Day)
November
  • Friday, November 10 (Veteran's Day)
  • Thursday/Friday, November 23/24 (Thanksgiving Holiday)
December
  • Monday, December 25, (Christmas)